Kontextmenü:

HomeKontaktSitemapImpressum

Hauptmenü:

Inhalt:

Verkehrsunternehmen

Bajer Bus

Stromstr. 11
1200 Wien

e-Mail: office@bajerbus.at

Blaguss

Richard-Strauss-Straße 32
1230 Wien

e-Mail: bus@blaguss.com

Wiener Straße 26
7350 Oberpullendorf

e-Mail: oberpullendorf@blaguss.at

Dr. Richard

Stromstraße 11
1200 Wien

e-Mail: kraftfahrlinien@richard.at

Kerschner Reisen GmbH

Manker Straße 6
A-3250 Wieselburg

e-Mail: wieselburg@kerschner.at

Knaus Reisen

8383 St. Martin a.d. Raab 115

e-Mail: office@knaus-reisen.at

Mikes

Wiedner Hauptstraße 138
A-1050 Wien

e-Mail: info.wien@mikesreisen.at

Günserstraße 58
A-2860 Kirchschlag

e-Mail: info@mikesreisen.at

Partsch Verkehrsbetriebe

Haidbrunngasse 52
2700 Wiener Neustadt

e-Mail: verkehrsbetrieb@partsch.at

Neue Mitsch

Guntramser Straße 169
2620 Natschbach-Loipersbach

e-Mail: office@neuemitsch.at

NÖVOG

Riemerplatz 1
3100 St. Pölten

e-Mail: office@noevog.at

ÖBB-Postbus GmbH

Wagramer Straße 17-19
1220 Wien

e-Mail: service@postbus.at

Österreichische Bundesbahnen

Wagramer Straße 17-19
1220 Wien

e-Mail: service@pv.oebb.at

Pichelbauer Reisen

Rudmanns 135
3910 Zwettl

e-Mail: pichelbauer@autobusreisen.at

Sagmeister

7551 Stegersbach
Hauptplatz 15

e-Mail: office@sagmeister-reisen.at

Reisebüro Pils

3323 Neustadtl
Marktstrasse 12

e-Mail: pils.bus@pilsreisen.at

Autoreisen Reisebüro Schuch GesmbH

Bahnstraße 2
7503 Großpetersdorf

e-Mail: office@schuch-reisen.at

Stadtwerke Wr. Neustadt

Neunkirchner Straße 61-63
2700 Wiener Neustadt

e-Mail: verkehrsbetrieb@wnsks.at

Stadtwerke Ybbs

Wiener Straße 51
3370 Ybbs/Donau

e-Mail: klaus.engl@ybbs.at

Südburg

7400 Oberwart,
Steinamangererstr. 142

e-Mail: office@suedburg.at

Wendl Autobus

Dr.-P.-Esterhazystraße 3-4
7442 Lockenhaus

e-Mail: office@wendlbus.at

Wiener Linien

Erdbergstraße 202
1030 Wien

e-Mail: kundendienst@wienerlinien.at

 

Wieselbus

Riemerplatz 1
3100 St. Pölten

e-Mail: office@noevog.at

 

Ziegler-Reisen

Herrengasse 17
7471 Rechnitz

Baumkircher Gasse 1
7461 Stadtschlaining

e-Mail: ziegler-reisen@aon.at

ZuklinBus

Inkustrasse 8 - 10
3400 Klosterneuburg

e-Mail: office@zuklinbus.at


© abbv gmbh 2016